You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Official Introduction Empty Official Introduction Tue Jun 13, 2017 9:33 am

Yumo

Yumo

D-rank
Hello everyone; My name is Rudolfus and I have been rping Naruto since i was about 12 lol I joined our brethren yesterday and am currently waiting for my critoque.

Some things about me irrelevant to Naruto Saga:
I study the occult.
I work as a pitmaster for a small Detroit based resturant.
I am a chronic smoker.

I am sick of the same tapping sound in my ears everyday with work and weed. I love writing more than anything and i look forward to contributing to the site. ^.^

Some relevant things regarding Naruto Saga:
I am formally uneducated.
My favorite Naruto character is Obito.
Everytime i watch Naruto I cry.
I love Old Man Sages Ninshu creed.

To share the spirit of love and forgiveness is kind of my own personal creed. I created Yumi in the hopes that he can shed some light on the duality contained within this creed in extreme practice. I look forward to exploring this dynamic with Yumo Kitsuchi and my fellow rpers.

Ps - Ily

2Official Introduction Empty Re: Official Introduction Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:37 am

Nayoko

Nayoko

D-rank
Welcome to Saga! I hope to see you around the site :)

3Official Introduction Empty Re: Official Introduction Tue Jun 13, 2017 10:43 am

Yumo

Yumo

D-rank
I look forward to it! :D

4Official Introduction Empty Re: Official Introduction Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:35 pm

Senju Airi

Senju Airi

D-rank
Welcome to Saga. Hope you'll find some fun with us :)
If you got any questions, don't hesitate to ask us. And with that said, seeing you are a Kitsuchi I have to mention that clan got a revamp - the Shinko.

5Official Introduction Empty Re: Official Introduction Tue Jun 13, 2017 12:37 pm

Noel

Noel

D-rank
welcome to saga and have a nice day or stay or play or day playing while staying