You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

Clyde

Clyde

D-rank
Clyde walked around the hospital healing people again. Today was another boring day at the hospital, and the people there were being rude as all get out. Clyde sighed as a kid said I was wrong, and he was right.
"I am a doctor. I know what i am doing. Take a seat, and relax."
"No! My mommy said.."
"Your mom isn't a certified doctor now is she? Shut up, and take a seat. I am sick and tired of hearing you going on about this every time we meet."
Clyde sighed, then smiled.
"You are going to drive me crazy."
"My mom said that you aren't a good doctor. She said you always half acts all of your work, and never spend any time."
Clyde glared at the child, and went to tend to the child's wounds.
"Lets meet that mom of yours afterwards. We need to have a little talk."

Clyde finished tending to the kid's wounds, then walked with the kid to his mom.
"I made sure that your child's wounds wasn't half assed like you told him it was. I don't find it professional, and also you should watch what you say around children. If you said it to another doctor your son's wound would have probably been done wrong, because you are insulting their life's work."

Clyde walked out the door to the outside, and went to the bun stand.
"I have grown to like these. They are so good!"
Clyde looked around at all the people passing by, and smiled. It was a beautiful day! Clyde felt a hand tap his back, and turned around to see the mom he went off on.
"I am sorry for saying that. I just felt like it was possibly, and that we just got stuck with a bad doctor. It was really just me putting all my stress onto you."
Clyde smiled, and undid the bandages on the kid's wound.
"The way I did it was..."
Clyde went on a long complex medical rant.
"Oh thanks! Those hot buns are on me!"
Clyde handed one to the mom and the son, and smiled. They walked away after giving him money.