You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Im new Empty Im new Fri Sep 22, 2017 7:22 pm

Toroi_Hyuuga

Toroi_Hyuuga

D-rank
Hi I'm new to this game and I'm not sure how to join different clans and villages and such so I kind of need help in that respect. Also If you could, point me in the way Hyuuga clan and and the Konoha village that would be greatly appreciated. 🙂

2Im new Empty Re: Im new Fri Sep 22, 2017 8:53 pm

Fuyuko

Fuyuko

A-rank
Hello and welcome~

Well first of all, I'd advice you to read most (if not all) of the guidelines to get yourself started. They can be found here http://www.narutosaga.com/f10-guidelines .

After that you can read up on all the clans here http://www.narutosaga.com/f12-clan
But if you're really only interested in the Hyuuga, can be found here http://www.narutosaga.com/f12-clan

If you have any more questions feel free to ask ^^

3Im new Empty Re: Im new Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:00 pm

Toroi_Hyuuga

Toroi_Hyuuga

D-rank
THANK YOU SO VERY MUCH

4Im new Empty Re: Im new Fri Sep 22, 2017 9:00 pm

Kizashi

Kizashi

D-rank
Hello!