You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

Shogo Misao

Shogo Misao

D-rank
The market place bustled with activity as many people went about their daily business. The smell of food lingered in the air as the vendors where getting ready for the lunch rush. Misao had long since finished her shopping for the day and was resting on a bench off to the side of the street, in her hands a book on the Byakugō no In. She was only about half way done with it however, as most of the information on the subject was still above her level. She sighed and closed the book, studying could wait. Her eyes drifted to the lone cloud in the sky as she daydreamed of her future of being the best medical-nin the world had ever seen. She closed her eyes in relaxation as the gentle breeze flowed around her. "Maybe its time for a nap.." She thought as she started to nod off.

(( Sorry its so short, im not really good at starting up posts yet.))

Yuuto Inuzuka

D-rank
The sound of barking and shouting came into focus. Growing louder, coming closer. Then, suddenly, a small dog darted through Misao's legs from behind, heading toward the food stalls. Less that a second later, she heard a foot hit the chair behind her, and a boy dressed in a heavy green coat with long wild brown hair leapt over her head.

He hit the ground running, paying little attention to the girl he'd just disrupted, tearing after the dog. As Misao watches, she would see the boy catch up to the dog who had stopped. "No fair! You cheated! this one doesn't count!" he shouted, to which the dog growled and barked.

"Hey! Watch it mister, I could beat you six ways to sunday!" the boy continued, still shouting.