You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

1 Paint the Walls [D-Rank] Empty Paint the Walls [D-Rank] Sat Jun 01, 2013 2:11 pm

Owydelu

Owydelu

D-rank
“Yawn!”Another day another challenge! Guess I have to wake up now!After I had eaten something, dressed-up and locked the door, I headed for the Administration Building. As I got outside, my eyes hurt me. The sun’s rays were laying their shining power over me. The birds from the outside started to chirp, the dogs started barking. It was a complete noise.
As I got there, I grabbed the information I needed and got out of the room, heading outisde. The walls of the Administration Building need a fresh coat of paint. It will be your job to finish applying the new paint before nightfall. ”Oh, now I’m an artist! These D-Rank missions are not for me!”
I had grabbed the paint and a brush and I headed to the walls of the Administration Building. After that, I grabbed the grabbed the ladders and prepared them for me to climb. As I reached the top a cat felt on my head.”Damn!”I fell on the ground. “Ah my back!”.
After resting for ten minutes I tried the same again: Prepared the ladders and then I climbed on them. Then I started painting the walls. The same motion again and again made me fell dizzy. I was getting sleepier and sleepier and it was getting harder and harder for me to finish painting the walls. Everyone except me was having fun. The silence was falling down over the Konohagure as the noon was coming together with the heat. Within the next two hours I finished painting, leaving the brush behind and starting to rest under a tree.
Suddenly a group of kids appeared and as they were playing, a lot of dust was getting stuck to the paint.”What are you kids doing? I just finished painting that!”