You are not connected. Please login or register

View previous topic View next topic Go down Message [Page 1 of 1]

1Defeat The Bandit! [Mission] Empty Defeat The Bandit! [Mission] Sun Nov 25, 2012 11:44 pm

Trilby pushed the now empty bowl of soup away from himself, sighing with pleasure. "That chicken noodle soup was fantastic, Takao. Your best yet!" "Oh please, you say that every time you eat here." "True, so why stop now?" Trilby replied, pulling a scroll from his pocket. He had been told his mission was based around the Kiri Kiri Restaurant, a place he often frequented, so he figured he might as well read it while having lunch there. Breaking the seal, he rolled it out in-front of him. "What ya got there Trilby?" "Work stuff, not at liberty to say." he replied, looking around the premises. "A thief, huh? That's a shame", Trilby thought, he really loved this place. "Hey Takao, I've been eating here once a week for two years, surely you could show me around the back, no?" "Well, the owners not here now, why not." Takao replied, a slight tone of surprise bleeding through his words.

Kiri Kiri had what you'd expect of a restaurant, freezers, kitchen, an office in the back. Trilby could see no signs of forced entry or easy ways to get in such as windows that can't be locked, or air vents. Thanking Takao for the tour, he made his way to the hotel across the street, booking a room on the top floor for the night. It was there he made camp, the plan was to figure out how they were getting in and then catch them on the way out, at least, he hoped it would be that simple. So, coffee in hand, Trilby set into the monotonous task of monitoring the building.